Albums & EPs

21 Savage – american dream [Album]

21 Savage – american dream [Album]

  • Artist: 21 Savage
  • Runtime: 15 songs • 50 minutes
  • Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap
  • Released: 2024

Free Download 21 Savage – american dream Album | Full american dream Album By 21 Savage Download

American Dream” is the third studio album by American rapper 21 Savage. It was released on January 12, 2024, through Epic Records and Slaughter Gang Entertainment.

The album houses 15 solid tracks, and it features guest appearances from Travis Scott, Young Thug, Doja Cat, Brent Faiyaz, Lil Durk, Summer Walker, Mariah the Scientist, and Burna Boy.

The album is a follow up to his previous solo album, “I Am > I Was” (2018) and is his first solo album in over 5 years. It succeeds “Her Loss” (2022), his collaborative album with Drake.

Stream And Download 21 Savage – american dream [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Last Updated: just now

21 Savage – american dream Tracklist below; 

  1. american dream
  2. all of me
  3. redrum
  4. n.h.i.e. (feat. Doja Cat)
  5. sneaky
  6. pop ur sh*t (feat. Young Thug & Metro Boomin)
  7. letter to my brudda
  8. dangerous (feat. Lil Durk & Metro Boomin)
  9. née-nah (feat. Travis Scott & Metro Boomin)
  10. see the real
  11. prove it (feat. Summer Walker)
  12. should’ve wore a bonnet (feat. Brent Faiyaz)
  13. just like me (feat. Burna Boy & Metro Boomin)
  14. red sky
  15. dark days

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button