Albums & EPs

Kodak Black – Pistolz & Pearlz [Album]

Kodak Black – Pistolz & Pearlz [Album]

Free Download Kodak Black – Pistolz & Pearlz Album Download | Full Pistolz & Pearlz Album By Kodak Black Download

Pistolz & Pearlz” is the highly awaited studio album by American rapper, Kodak Black. It was released on 26 May, 2023.

The new body of work houses 21 solid tracks, guest appearances from EST Gee, Lil Crix, L.O.E. Shimmy, WizDaWizard, Wam SpinThaBin, and Syko Bob.

Stream And Download Kodak Black – Pistolz & Pearlz [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

Kodak Black – Pistolz & Pearlz Tracklist below; 

  1. Pistolz & Pearlz
  2. Roses ft. VVSNCE
  3. Get Away ft. L.O.E. Shimmy
  4. Flirting With Death ft. GorditoFlo
  5. Dirt McGerk ft. EST Gee, Lil Crix
  6. Dope Boy Magic
  7. Tryna Figure Why
  8. Follow Me
  9. Murder Mystery
  10. Church On Saturday ft. WizDaWizard, Wam SpinThaBin, Syko Bob
  11. Beretta Love
  12. X & O’s
  13. Die Today
  14. Gunsmoke Town
  15. That For Real
  16. A Beautiful Rainbow
  17. Snipers and Robbers
  18. Balance
  19. No Love For A Thug
  20. Stay
  21. Down With You

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button