Albums & EPs

Priddy Ugly – DUST Album

Priddy Ugly – Go on (Outro)Priddy Ugly – DUST Album Zip File & Mp3 Download Audio

DUST Album” is an amazing body of work by South African talented rapper and performer, Priddy Ugly released on 26th January, 2024.

The released album “DUST” is compiled with 14 mind-blowing tracks with exciting features Thato Saul, ZuluMecca, K.Keed, Blxckie, Tyson Sybateli, Maglera Doe Boy & MashBeatz. 

Stream And Download  DUST Album [Zip File Download] mp3, Zippyshare, Dropbox, 320kbps, cdq, itunes, Flexyjam, Fakaza, Reddit Below;

DUST Album Tracklist:

  1. Falling
  2.  Ntja’ka (feat. Maglera Doe Boy & MashBeatz) 
  3. Whats the Math?
  4.  So Disrespectful (feat. Tyson Sybateli) 
  5. Piece 4 Peace
  6. I Aint Got the Answers (feat. Ginger Trill) 
  7. No Plans
  8. Rest in Power
  9. Mosha (feat. K.Keed & Blxckie) 
  10. Profit
  11. Soul Food (feat. ZuluMecca)
  12. Family, Man (feat. Thato Saul) 
  13. Broken Home (Afrika’s Prayer)
  14. Go on (Outro)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Articles

Back to top button